Deleting a Route

If you have calculated new routes, you need to click on the "Edit" button on the "Results Tab". This will open route editing tab named "Routes".

If you have loaded existing routes (route group) you will automatically get the route editing tab, named "Routes".

To delete a route, select the route you want to delete, simply click on the silme_simgesi.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk