Creating a new route does not save into the database of logvrp. They are in an unsaved state, and just added to the map and to the Routes List in Routes Tab of Management Panel. If you refresh the page, you will lose your unsaved routes.
To save a Route Set, the following steps should be done:
After routes are calculated, click "Edit" Button in "Results" Tab.
A new Tab named "Routes" will be opened. In Routes Tab you can Edit and change the routes.
In Routes Tab click "Save" Button to save all the routes as a "Route Set".
After the Route Set is saved, later you can load the routes again and work on them.