Upgrading or Downgrading Pricing Plan

The users can check and chage details of their current pricing plan by clicking "Manage Subscription" button.

In "Your Current Pricing Plan Subscription" panel, you can check details of your current pricing plan. 

 

"Manage Subscription" panel, 

If users need more stations or less stations, the users can change their pricing plan by clicking + and - buttons. In addition, users can change their billing cycle with annual and monthly. 

 

  1. Check pricing plan changing completed.
  2. You need to logout and login in order to activate the changes.                               

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk