Saving Orders and Order Set

Creating a new order does not save the created order into the database of logvrp. They are in an unsaved state, and just added to the map as directed arrows and to the Order List in Orders Tab of Management Panel. If you refresh the page, you will lose your unsaved orders.

The orders can not be saved alone. The orders are saved alltogether as "Order Set". So, there is no save order operation.

To save an "Order Set", the following steps should be done:

  1. Check the orders
  2. Click "Save" button in the management panel.
  3. If the Order Set is a loaded one, then Save Data window will have 2 options:
    • "Save Order Set (overwrite)"
    • "Save Order Set As"                                                                                                                                       
  4. If the Order Set is a newly created one, then Save Data window will have 1 option:
    • "Save Order Set As"
  5. If the Order Set is a loaded one, and if you want current Order Set to be overwritten (updated on database), then choose "Save Order Set (overwrite)" option.
  6. If the Order Set is a loaded one, but if you do not want the current Order Set to be overwritten (updated on database), then choose "Save Order Set As" option in order to save as a new Order Set.
  7. If "Save Order Set As" option is chosen, then a name for the Order Set should be entered in the field.
  8. If the save operation is successful, then a notice will appear as "Order Set Saved Successfully."
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk